Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

Larry Jackson was our rep. and he was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017
 

I have had nothing but Great interactions with staff and Excellent customer service! Even some add ons I wanted to make to customize my new vehicle were made simple and affordable. Overall a great buying experience! Thanks Gastonia Nissan!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

First let me say the facility is beautiful. Full of well trained individuals that work as a team. Johnathan Cuevas sold me my car. He is good at what he does. He went the extra mile to see that I got all the help I needed. He made me comfortable and he made a Nissan girl out of me. I love my Rogue and definitely send my friends to Gastonia Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

Angela did a great job with our sales experience. She helped me find the car I wanted and didn't push us into anything. We were disappointed that we were lied to during the financing, but Randolph and Antione both worked to help us make this experience much better.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

This was the second car that I bought from Anthony Underwood. He and the sales team at Gastonia Nissan were awesome! I recommend Anthony Underwood to anyone in the market for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

When I first arrived I was looking at a used Nissan Versa. It looked, sound, and drove great! Krank and Mr. Underwood was very nice and willing and ready to help me get my first car! They worked really hard and kept there promise and I pulled off the lot with a brand new 2017 Nissan Versa!!!! Thank you Gastonia Nissan for helping me out!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 17, 2017
 

Five Stars - I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Gastonia Nissan. My sales representative Jonathan Cuevas was instrumental in providing me with all the information I need to make an informed decision. And moving forward I was able to connect with him after my purchase. This is a rewarding feeling to know that when I need any assistance we will be there for me and my family. He truly deserves five STARS.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Buying a new car can be so stressful! Not at this Nissan dealership! Everyone was so friendly and so helpful. They made us feel so comfortable and worked with us as we needed. Anthony was the absolute best and made the entire experience awesome!! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Great commercial vans, with 5 yr 100k bumper to bumper

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

I worked with Angela and she was very helpful, patient and very knowledgeable. I bought a 2017 Rogue and love it. She mention she had the same vehicle and I fell in love with it. The time spent at the dealership was quick and easy. I never been in and out so quickly before. I will recommend Angela and Gastonia Nissan to all my family and friends. She is awesome!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review